If you have finished a puzzle, but would like to save it (unfinished) for someone else, what can you do?

Written by Administrator on .

To reset an open puzzle, select 'Reset Puzzle' from the 'Edit' menu in the menu bar (or press command-shift-R). The puzzle, and all of it's statistics, will be cleared. After resetting the puzzle, save it.

[Back to Tutorial]